County Officers

County Chairman: Katie Maddison

County Vice Chairman: Michael Moralee and Katie Sanderson

County President: Mr Brian Rutherford

County Secretary: Mrs Janice Baker

County Treasurer: Mrs Angela Sanderson

Club Support Officer: Claire Raw

Rally and Competitions Chairman: Joanna Herbert

Rally and Competitions Vice Chairman: Alex McMenemy and Hope Berry

Finance and Organisation Chairman: Emma Sanderson

Vice Finance and Organisation Chairman: Helen Shaw